Code - AKF2F4L on
Online Payments
Return to Bryant / Carrier EZ-Flex EXPXXFIL Expandable Filter MERV 10
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Ordering, Fast Delivery! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dan C. from Naperville, IL United States  
Ordering process was easy, filters delivered fast and accurately!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really fast shipment, April 18, 2017
Reviewer: NANCY RAGO from AUSTIN , TX United States  
got my filters in a few days, everything was good, I'll be back again.
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as ordered January 2, 2017
Reviewer: David Schafer from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
I've used All Kinds of Filters for many years. They have excellent products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 air filters January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Sirotak from Loveland, OH United States  
Asked Jason to personalize my order by holding shipment until we returned from Christmas trip and he did just that.  I had expected to hear that the "system" would not allow that but did not, nice job Jason

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bryant / Carrier EZ-Flex EXPXXFIL Expandable Filte December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Hodill from Lake In The Hills, IL United States  
Quick delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Prices/Fantastic Company September 18, 2016
Reviewer: P2 from Chantilly, VA United States  
Company personnel go above and beyond to satisfy customers. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Product was shipped quickly and arrived in good  condition. Have been ordering from this company for a few years and plan to continue in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 filters July 12, 2016
Reviewer: John Fayfar from Montgomery, IL United States  
great service after I placed the order for shipping, they e-mailed me back to ask if I want to save shipping charges and pick up the filters in my home town.  So I did, thanks for the info and saving me a few $$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, price and service May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Chad R from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have used all kinds of filters for 4 years and have always had a great experience.  Can't beat the prices and convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OEM Carrier Filters April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Steven White from San Francisco, CA United States  
These are the OEM filters for my Carrier heater.  The price for these excellent filters is very reasonable at
All Kinds of Filters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great filters December 19, 2015
Reviewer: DDavis from San Jose, CA United States  
Good quality, fast shipment, just as described. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items